NinjasofDoom  ND9  id:  8605200

Name NinjasofDoom
Shorthandle ND9
Registered since 04/09/14
Headquarters  Greece
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Barred members

Sorefang fakeaccount_suspicion 1954 days
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  inSpot Go4LoL Greece Cup #120
loss   TITTITS  0 Saturday, 20/02/16 07:00
  LoL 5on5 Summoners' Arena #13 Greece
loss   Greek LoL Pro Gaming  0 Saturday, 12/09/15 08:00
wins   (bye)  Saturday, 12/09/15 07:00
  Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #235 (Sun 01.03.15)
loss   Small Test Icicles  0 Sunday, 01/03/15 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 01/03/15 08:15
  Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #231 (Sun 01.02.15)
loss   YpsilonTM  0 Sunday, 01/02/15 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 01/02/15 08:00
  Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #220 (Sun 16.11.14)
loss   Outlawz Team QQ  0 Sunday, 16/11/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 16/11/14 08:00
  Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #219 (Sun 09.11.14)
loss   Bambit Gaming  0 Sunday, 09/11/14 08:00