Academia Fericita   id:  8906735

Name Academia Fericita
Shorthandle AcFe
Registered since 11/02/15
Headquarters  Romania
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Go4LoL Romania Cup #151
loss   S.R.L.Scornicesti City  0 Saturday, 25/04/15 08:05 1
  Go4LoL Romania Cup #146
loss   unwanted content  0 Saturday, 21/03/15 09:05 1
  Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #237 (Sun 15.03.15)
loss   deadline  0 Sunday, 15/03/15 11:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 15/03/15 10:00 1
  League of Legends GoRO4LoL #145
loss   XENON.gg  0 Saturday, 14/03/15 09:00 1
  Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #236 (Sun 08.03.15)
loss   ASUS  0 Sunday, 08/03/15 11:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 08/03/15 10:00 1
  Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #235 (Sun 01.03.15)
loss   Skt s1  0 Sunday, 01/03/15 09:15 1
  EU Nordic & East 5on5 Grand Gaming Series Qualifier #2 Romania
loss   Amiba Brothers  0 Sunday, 01/03/15 08:05
  League of Legends GoRO4LoL #143
loss   DeltaWhite  0 Saturday, 28/02/15 09:05