Bontech   id:  11544513

Name Bontech
Registered since 22/07/17
Headquarters  Croatia
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  SEC LoL Season 6 Online Playoffs
loss   x25 eSports  0 Tuesday, 05/12/17 13:00
wins   RIFT eSports  + 2 Friday, 01/12/17 14:00
wins   Different Dimension eSports  + 2 Tuesday, 28/11/17 12:00
wins   Team Plague  + 2 Tuesday, 21/11/17 14:00 1
  LoL 5on5 Vip Adria League Group Stage
wins   Sigurno Sigurno  + 3 Friday, 03/11/17 14:00
wins   RUR eSports  + 3 Saturday, 28/10/17 15:00
wins   Ancestral LoL  + 3 Saturday, 21/10/17 13:00
wins   x25 MARVO  + 3 Saturday, 14/10/17 13:00
wins   Crvena Zvezda eSports  + 3 Saturday, 07/10/17 13:00
loss   KlikTech  0 Saturday, 30/09/17 15:00