Contacts & Buddies
Jan 'Wolfox' Hutschenreiter  id: 1175891
 

Name Jan Hutschenreiter
Nick Wolfox
Member since 22/03/05
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Assistent für Hotelmanagement
Main team No Name
Homepage --
eSports Player für myRisk-Gaming früher bekannt als "Team TaKe DoWn"
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Heroes of the Storm
Empire: Total War
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Map Summer League
win 2048451  +3 Wednesday, 09/09/09 14:00 0
loss (bye)  Saturday, 05/09/09 14:00 0
win 3348926  +3 Tuesday, 01/09/09 14:00 0
win Cyriuuu  +3 Friday, 28/08/09 14:00 0
win 3533533  +3 Thursday, 20/08/09 14:00 8
win 2857190  +3 Sunday, 16/08/09 14:00 0
win deekay1  +3 Wednesday, 12/08/09 14:00 0
win SAPH  +3 Saturday, 08/08/09 14:00 0
loss h.  0 Tuesday, 04/08/09 14:00 7
win campista  +3 Monday, 27/07/09 14:00 14
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list