Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Tuesday, 07/07/15 13:00h  Team ROCCAT  Gryphus Evo Info 2:0
Tuesday, 07/07/15 15:00h  Team Kinguin  mYinsanity HotS Info 2:0
Thursday, 09/07/15 13:00h  Nihilum HotS  EURONICS Gaming Info 0:2
Thursday, 09/07/15 15:00h  Team Liquid  Team Alternate-HOTS Info 2:0
Tuesday, 14/07/15 13:00h  Virtus.pro HOTS  TCM Heroes Info 2:0
Tuesday, 14/07/15 15:00h  G2.Kinguin  Kappa123 Info 2:0

Playday 2
Thursday, 16/07/15 13:00h  Nihilum HotS  TCM Heroes Info 0:2
Thursday, 16/07/15 15:00h  Team Liquid  Kappa123 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 21/07/15 13:00h  Gryphus Evo  EURONICS Gaming Info 0:2
Tuesday, 21/07/15 15:00h  G2.Kinguin  mYinsanity HotS Info 2:1
Thursday, 23/07/15 13:00h  Team ROCCAT  EURONICS Gaming Info 0:2
Thursday, 23/07/15 15:00h  Team Kinguin  Team Alternate-HOTS Info 0:2

Playday 3
Tuesday, 28/07/15 13:00h  G2.Kinguin  Team Liquid Info 0:2
Tuesday, 28/07/15 13:00h  Virtus.pro HOTS  Nihilum HotS Info 2:0
Thursday, 30/07/15 13:00h  Team ROCCAT  TCM Heroes Info 2:0
Thursday, 30/07/15 15:00h  Team Kinguin  Kappa123 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 04/08/15 13:00h  Virtus.pro HOTS  Gryphus Evo Info 2:0
Tuesday, 04/08/15 15:00h  Nihilum HotS  Gryphus Evo Info 0:2

Playday 4
Thursday, 06/08/15 13:00h  Team ROCCAT  Nihilum HotS Info 2:0
Thursday, 06/08/15 15:00h  mYinsanity HotS  Kappa123 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 11/08/15 13:00h  Gryphus Evo  TCM Heroes Info 0:2
Tuesday, 11/08/15 15:00h  G2.Kinguin  Team Alternate-HOTS Info 2:1
Thursday, 13/08/15 13:00h  Virtus.pro HOTS  EURONICS Gaming Info 2:1
Thursday, 13/08/15 15:00h  Team Kinguin  Team Liquid Info 0:2

Playday 5
Tuesday, 18/08/15 13:00h  mYinsanity HotS  Team Alternate-HOTS Info 2:0
Tuesday, 18/08/15 15:00h  G2.Kinguin  Team Kinguin Info 2:0
Thursday, 20/08/15 13:00h  TCM Heroes  EURONICS Gaming Info 2:1
Thursday, 20/08/15 15:00h  Team Liquid  mYinsanity HotS Info 2:0
Tuesday, 25/08/15 13:00h  Virtus.pro HOTS  Team ROCCAT Info 1:2
Tuesday, 25/08/15 15:00h  Kappa123  Team Alternate-HOTS Info 0:0

Playday 6

Playday 7