Information

Status: The Recreational Series is currently open
End date: Thursday, 24 Nov 2016 8:00 CEST

Game ID: Xbox Live Gamertag
Mode: In-game mode
Rules: Go to rules

Quick Rules

  • The Recreational Series requires a one-time registration; weekly sign-up is not required.
  • Settings will be set and managed for all players entirely by Microsoft or their designated agent for each week’s Recreation Series play
  • With the exception of week 1, the Leagues will open on Sunday at 8 am PT (5 pm CET) and close the following Sunday at 7:59 am PT (4:59 pm CET). For week 1, the Leagues will open on Friday 10/28 at 8am PT, and close on Sunday 10/30 at 7:59am PT (4:59pm CET)

Help

Is this your first time? Here are the important steps:

  • Follow the instructions on the right to sign up and check in
  • If check in is enabled, make sure to check in on time
  • Wait for your first match to show up on the right
  • Get in contact with your opponent and play the match
  • Enter the result and ask your opponent to confirm
  • Wait for your next match

Still need help? During the cup, use chat if it is available, otherwise please contact support.

Match related issues must be handled via match protest.