United Kingdom.WR  Prelims  id:  7593805

Name United Kingdom.WR
Shorthandle NC
Registered since 15/03/13
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/uk/team/7593..
Subteam of United Kingdom
Headquarters  United Kingdom
Area/Region United Kingdom
If you would like to represent United Kingdom.WR you can contact us on the following :

Teamspeak : 217.163.10.202:9115

Xfire :

Socksz

Tom
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Inactive
Jakeizi  and  Socksz
Contact
Gameserver Teamspeak :
212.187.209.62:9230
Join team
Latest matches
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 4on4 IT vs UK Showmatch
loss   Italy  0 Saturday, 10/05/14 16:00 11
  War Rock Country Championship Uk vs UK Show Match 3
wins   Portugal WarRock  + 3 Monday, 29/04/13 17:00 12
  War Rock Country Championship UK vs DE ShowMatch 2
wins   Germany WR..  + 2 Sunday, 28/04/13 15:00 8
  War Rock Country Championship IT vs UK ShowMatch
loss   Italy  0 Thursday, 18/04/13 16:30 18
  War Rock Country Championship IT vs UK Show Match
wins   Italy  + 3 Tuesday, 16/04/13 17:50 14
  War Rock Country Championship PT vs UK ShowMatch #2
wins   Portugal WarRock  + 3 Monday, 15/04/13 17:30 12
  War Rock Country Championship UK Selection Match #2 2013
wins   uk wr  + 2 Sunday, 14/04/13 15:00
  War Rock Country Championship FR vs UK Show Match
wins   FRANCE.WR  + 2 Friday, 12/04/13 16:00 12
  War Rock Country Championship UK Selection Match #1 2013
wins   uk wr  + 2 Sunday, 07/04/13 15:00 9
  War Rock Country Championship UK vs DE ShowMatch
wins   Germany WR..  + 2 Sunday, 31/03/13 17:00 17