Syndical Gaming   id:  6362270

Name Syndical Gaming
Shorthandle SG
Registered since 14/11/11
Homepage http://www.syndical-gaming.com
Headquarters  Netherlands
Syndical-Gaming, from a dream of one, to a memory of many. Thank you to all who were a part of it and our sponsors Kinguin and Strivewire for the amazing support.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Honorary member
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #109 (Sun 30.09.12)
loss   MixedLegends  0 Sunday, 30/09/12 10:55
wins   guzu7  + 2 Sunday, 30/09/12 09:51
wins   TheOwnerbots  + 2 Sunday, 30/09/12 08:49
  League of Legends 5on5 GoBNL4LoL #20 (19/09)
loss   Invicti Aeterna  0 Wednesday, 19/09/12 14:00 1
wins   (bye)  Wednesday, 19/09/12 13:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #106 (Sun 09.09.12)
loss   Rasta-Gaming.EU  0 Sunday, 09/09/12 08:59 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #96 (Sun 01.07.12)
loss   WWwP  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 09:15 1
wins   Povratak Majstora  + 2 Sunday, 01/07/12 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #93 (Sun 10.06.12)
loss   STRONK Gaming  0 Sunday, 10/06/12 08:00 2
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #92 (Sun 03.06.12)
loss   Team FreudMiNaddürlich  0 Sunday, 03/06/12 08:00 2