France  - PokerTH  id:  3981302

Name France
Shorthandle France
Registered since 23/03/09
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/fr/pokerth
IRC #France.PokerTH  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of France
Headquarters  France
                            ♣ ♦ ♥ ♠ National Team France - PokerTH ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣
 
★ Matchs played in 2013 ★

Country Championship 2013 Groupstage

France [1:0] Austria
France [1:0] Ukraine
France [1:0] Netherlands
France [1:0] Russia
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (6)
ENIIKKKFreshOceyRhKSoPr4NoYohk3n
Contact
IRC #France.PokerTH  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  PokerTH Country Championship Final Round 2013
loss   Bulgaria  0 Thursday, 20/06/13 14:00
loss   Ukraine PokerTH  0 Monday, 17/06/13 14:00 2
loss   Spain  0 Friday, 14/06/13 14:00 2
loss   Poland  0 Tuesday, 11/06/13 14:00 2
loss   Russia  0 Saturday, 08/06/13 14:00 1
  PokerTH Country Championship Groupstage 2013
loss   Germany  0 Saturday, 01/06/13 14:00 4
wins   Austria  + 3 Monday, 27/05/13 14:00
wins   Russia  + 3 Wednesday, 22/05/13 14:00 5
wins   Ukraine PokerTH  + 3 Friday, 17/05/13 14:00 5
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Sunday, 12/05/13 14:00 2