FIFA 19 Country Tournaments Presented by PlayStation®

The FIFA 19 Country Tournaments 2019 presented by PlayStation® are global professional FIFA 19 tournaments hosted by Sony Interactive Entertainment.

The top players of each country will be awarded with points towards the FIFA 19 Global Series!

Past Tournaments

Participation requirements

In order to participate in this tournament series hosted by ESL, you must meet the following requirements:
  • You must be a registered player on the ESL Play platform.
  • All players must be 16 years of age or older.
  • Players are only eligible to participate in 1 (one) country's qualifiers, even if they are a resident in multiple countries.
In case a player which does not fulfill the requirements qualifies through this tournament, the player will lose the right to the qualification and the next top qualified player will take his or her place.

PlayStation 4 tournaments