Poland  .CSS  id:  2996200

Name Poland
Shorthandle PL
Registered since 25/01/08
Homepage http://www.team-poland.eu
IRC #polska.css  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Reprezentacja Polski
Headquarters  Poland
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (5)
HyperrokARENkcjNGOtokz

  ENC 2009 CS:S 5on5 Main Round : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
16.06.09 1 Minor Penalty ( Missing Team Sheet)
16.06.09 1 Minor Penalty ( Wildcard: Thursday 23:59 CET to 48 hours before match) ( Match )
Contact
IRC #polska.css  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  2010 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Main Round
loss   France  0 Tuesday, 29/06/10 15:00 19
loss   Czech Republic  0 Thursday, 17/06/10 15:00 12
loss   United Kingdom  0 Tuesday, 25/05/10 14:00 17
loss   Portugal  0 Sunday, 23/05/10 15:00 17
  European Nations Championship 2010 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Qualification Round 4
wins   Switzerland  + 3 Friday, 16/04/10 15:00 27
  European Nations Championship 2009 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Main Round
loss   Austria  0 Wednesday, 01/07/09 15:00 21
loss   Slovakia  0 Tuesday, 23/06/09 15:30 13
wins   Czech Republic  + 3 Tuesday, 16/06/09 14:00 16
loss   Italy  0 Wednesday, 03/06/09 15:00 16
  European Nations Championship 2009 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Qualification Round 4
wins   Finland  + 3 Wednesday, 20/05/09 14:00 5
These are the brave man who have no fear and for whom there is no impassable obstacle. Meet National Team of Poland:

-)> Team Manager
Krystian BroVar Piwowarczyk

●› Team Captain
Piotr peet Ćwikliński

●› Players
Mateusz tokz Olszewski
Bartosz hyper Wolny
Przemysław negro Ciborek
Marcin softkor Wyrzykowski
Norbert ozek Sienkiewicz
Marcin Godinho Klimczuk
Kamil kRN Kurek
Kuba kcj Chojnacki