TeamGoGo   id:  10451769

Name TeamGoGo
Registered since 31/08/16
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Dota 2 Major League EU Season 1 Division 2
loss   Deadly5  0 Thursday, 17/11/16 13:00
loss   WLGaming Dota  0 Saturday, 05/11/16 12:00
draws   The Brestomans  + 1 Saturday, 29/10/16 11:00
loss   proXpert  0 Saturday, 15/10/16 11:00
loss   Docler Myrmidons  0 Tuesday, 11/10/16 11:00
wins   New Guys  + 3 Saturday, 01/10/16 11:00
  Dota 2 Major League Europe Pre-Season Qualifier
loss   Camping your Ancient  0 Friday, 16/09/16 13:00 1
wins   ShkolniyAvtobus  0 Wednesday, 14/09/16 13:00
wins   Ascended Esports  0 Monday, 12/09/16 13:00
loss   Evil Corporation  0 Friday, 09/09/16 13:00