L 0 S T B 0 Y Z   id:  9772515

Name L 0 S T B 0 Y Z
Shorthandle LOST
Registered since 20/01/16
Homepage http://NEVERLAND
Headquarters  Romania
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Dota 2 Major League EU Season 1 Division 4
draws   HL-Maybe neXt Time  + 1 Saturday, 12/11/16 11:00
draws   VVGAL  + 1 Saturday, 29/10/16 11:00
draws   REGENERATE  + 1 Saturday, 22/10/16 11:00
loss   TrazedGaming  0 Saturday, 15/10/16 11:00
loss   The Tinie Templars  0 Saturday, 08/10/16 14:00
  Go4Dota 2 Europe Cup #79 - powered by Sennheiser
loss   fatassNet  0 Sunday, 02/10/16 08:00
  Dota 2 Major League Europe Pre-Season Qualifier
wins   White Rabbit Gaming  0 Friday, 16/09/16 13:00
loss   Look At It Go  0 Wednesday, 14/09/16 13:00
loss   Ha/Ver  0 Monday, 12/09/16 13:00
loss   INXY.GG  0 Friday, 09/09/16 13:00