Brandenburg  .CoD4  id:  2122386

Name Brandenburg
Shorthandle BRB
Registered since 05/11/06
Homepage http://www.brb-gaming.de
IRC #brb.gaming  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Brandenburg
Headquarters  Germany
Team Brandenburg CoD4 - DLM Saison 8

Captain
hKu

Lineup
DunkiN'
h3in0
Moo
ICK
dexterrr


Backup:
Inferno
DuPlo
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
dexterrDuPloICK
Contact
IRC #brb.gaming  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 8 Call of Duty 4 Gruppenphase
wins   Niedersachsen  + 3 Sunday, 07/02/10 13:30 14
wins   Rheinland-Pfalz  + 3 Wednesday, 27/01/10 14:00 13
loss   Bayern  0 Wednesday, 20/01/10 14:00 12
loss   Berlin  0 Wednesday, 13/01/10 14:00 13
wins   Sachsen-Anhalt  + 3 Wednesday, 06/01/10 14:00 12
wins   Spielerbank CoDFOUR  + 3 Wednesday, 16/12/09 14:00 3
loss   Hessen  0 Wednesday, 18/11/09 14:00 14
loss   Freistaat Sachsen  0 Wednesday, 11/11/09 14:00 13
loss   Bremen  0 Wednesday, 04/11/09 14:00 13
wins   Mecklenburg-Vorpommern  + 3 Sunday, 01/11/09 12:00 12