Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Monday, 15/05/17 13:00h  Energy eSports  Big 5 eSports Info 2:0
Monday, 15/05/17 15:30h  Bravado Gaming  EXDEE GAMING Info 1:1
Friday, 19/05/17 13:00h  VexxedPhoenix  Flipsid3 Africa Info 0:2
Friday, 19/05/17 15:30h  Damage Control - CSG..  xTc Gaming Info 2:0

Playday 2
Monday, 22/05/17 13:00h  Damage Control - CSG..  EXDEE GAMING Info 2:0
Monday, 22/05/17 15:30h  VexxedPhoenix  Big 5 eSports Info 0:2
Friday, 26/05/17 13:00h  Bravado Gaming  xTc Gaming Info 2:0
Friday, 26/05/17 15:30h  Energy eSports  Flipsid3 Africa Info 2:0

Playday 3
Monday, 29/05/17 13:00h  VexxedPhoenix  xTc Gaming Info 0:2
Monday, 29/05/17 15:30h  Energy eSports  EXDEE GAMING Info 2:0
Friday, 02/06/17 13:00h  Damage Control - CSG..  Flipsid3 Africa Info 2:0
Friday, 02/06/17 15:30h  Bravado Gaming  Big 5 eSports Info 2:0

Playday 4
Monday, 05/06/17 13:00h  Damage Control - CSG..  Big 5 eSports Info 0:2
Monday, 05/06/17 15:30h  Bravado Gaming  Flipsid3 Africa Info 2:0
Friday, 09/06/17 13:00h  VexxedPhoenix  EXDEE GAMING Info 0:2
Friday, 09/06/17 15:30h  Energy eSports  xTc Gaming Info 2:0

Playday 5
Monday, 12/06/17 13:00h  Big 5 eSports  xTc Gaming Info 1:1
Monday, 12/06/17 15:30h  Energy eSports  Damage Control - CSG.. Info 2:0
Tuesday, 13/06/17 15:30h  EXDEE GAMING  Flipsid3 Africa Info 1:1
Thursday, 22/06/17 13:00h  Bravado Gaming  VexxedPhoenix Info 2:0

Playday 6
Monday, 19/06/17 13:00h  Bravado Gaming  Damage Control - CSG.. Info 2:0
Monday, 19/06/17 15:30h  Energy eSports  VexxedPhoenix Info 2:0
Friday, 23/06/17 13:00h  Big 5 eSports  Flipsid3 Africa Info 2:0
Friday, 23/06/17 15:30h  EXDEE GAMING  xTc Gaming Info 1:1

Playday 7
Monday, 26/06/17 13:00h  VexxedPhoenix  Damage Control - CSG.. Info 0:2
Monday, 26/06/17 15:30h  Big 5 eSports  EXDEE GAMING Info 0:2
Wednesday, 28/06/17 13:00h  Bravado Gaming  Energy eSports Info 0:2
Wednesday, 28/06/17 15:30h  xTc Gaming  Flipsid3 Africa Info 0:2