Damage Control - CSGO   id:  11287480

Name Damage Control - CSGO
Shorthandle [DC]
Registered since 09/05/17
Homepage http://www.damagecontrol.co.za
Headquarters  South Africa
Area/Region Johannesburg
Damage Control (DC) was established on the 1st of January 2001 and remains one of the oldest and most successful teams in South African gaming history. We have represented South Africa a record number of times at major international competitions.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (9)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  African Championship South Africa Series 2 2017 Group Stage
loss   Big 5 eSports  0 Thursday, 21/09/17 15:30
loss   Bravado Gaming  0 Monday, 11/09/17 15:30
loss   Energy eSports  0 Monday, 04/09/17 13:00
loss   Goliath Gaming  0 Thursday, 31/08/17 15:30
wins   Flipsid3 Africa  + 3 Monday, 21/08/17 15:30
draws   EXDEE GAMING  + 1 Monday, 14/08/17 13:00
wins   xTc Gaming  + 3 Thursday, 10/08/17 13:00
  African Championship Series 1 2017 Finals
loss   Big 5 eSports  0 Sunday, 16/07/17 08:00
loss   Bravado Gaming  0 Saturday, 15/07/17 12:00
  African Championship Series 1 2017 Group Stage
wins   VexxedPhoenix  + 3 Monday, 26/06/17 13:00