Ukraine - CS  UA  id:  701688

Name Ukraine - CS
Shorthandle UA
Registered since 06/02/04
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/ua/team/7016..
IRC #Team-Ukraine  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Ukraine
Headquarters  Ukraine
  1  Awards  
Members
Player

  2010 CS 5on5 Main Round : 10 Minor, 0 Majors
08.06.10 3 Minor Penalty ( 2.17 Rescheduling and wild cards) ( Match )
27.05.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 2.16.1 Match Statements) ( Match )
07.05.10 6 Minor Penalty ( 4.3.8 Custom Data) ( Match )
  2010 CS 5on5 Qualification Round 4 : 3 Minor, 0 Majors
14.04.10 3 Minor Penalty ( match scheduling) ( Match )
Contact
IRC #Team-Ukraine  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  2010 Counter-Strike 5on5 Main Round
loss   Sweden  0 Sunday, 27/06/10 17:00 21
wins   Norway  + 3 Thursday, 17/06/10 15:00 18
wins   Austria  + 3 Thursday, 27/05/10 15:00 24
wins   Poland  + 3 Tuesday, 11/05/10 15:00 23
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Wednesday, 05/05/10 14:00 22
  2010 Counter-Strike 5on5 Qualification Round 4
wins   Finland  + 3 Thursday, 15/04/10 15:30 11
  ASUS European Nations Championship 2010 Counter-Strike 5on5 Qualification Round 3
wins   Macedonia  + 3 Tuesday, 30/03/10 16:00 7
  European Nations Championship 2009 Counter-Strike 5on5 Qualification Round 4
loss   Netherlands  0 Tuesday, 19/05/09 15:00 8
  European Nations Championship 2009 Counter-Strike 5on5 Qualification Round 3
wins   Slovakia  + 3 Thursday, 07/05/09 15:30 20
  European Nations Championship 2009 Counter-Strike 5on5 Qualification Round 2
wins   Hellas  + 3 Thursday, 23/04/09 16:00 15