Five Monkeys   id:  10799331

Name Five Monkeys
Registered since 03/01/17
Headquarters  Germany
Lineup
monkeyz. ÐanTø
monkeyz. duKE
monkeyz. ASSI
monkeyz. awsm
monkeyz. Dazzler

---
StandIns
monkeyz. Stony
monkeyz. bl4ck
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player (7)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2017 Europe
wins   Five ApeCES  + 3 Tuesday, 31/10/17 15:00
loss   popdawg  0 Tuesday, 24/10/17 14:00
loss   Allround-PC  0 Tuesday, 17/10/17 14:00
loss   Vengeance  0 Tuesday, 10/10/17 14:00
loss   Aurales.black  0 Tuesday, 03/10/17 14:00 1
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   N7 eSports  0 Tuesday, 15/08/17 14:00
wins   CSGO Kiev  + 2 Tuesday, 08/08/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2017 Europe
wins   ANGRY GORILLAS  + 3 Tuesday, 25/07/17 14:00
wins   Kryziz Gaming  + 3 Tuesday, 18/07/17 14:00
wins   LINK eSports  + 3 Tuesday, 11/07/17 14:00