Massage   id:  9934439

Name Massage
Shorthandle Massage
Registered since 05/03/16
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Sachsen/NRW
Einfach nur Masse machen.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   TR3YWAY  0 Wednesday, 12/04/17 14:03
wins   Brave-Chinooks  + 2 Tuesday, 11/04/17 14:00
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 04/04/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2017 Europe
wins   WILD HAWK  + 3 Tuesday, 14/03/17 15:00
wins   myRisk e.V. Academy Alpha  + 3 Tuesday, 07/03/17 14:00
loss   pony  0 Tuesday, 21/02/17 14:00
loss   vR Nation CSGO  0 Tuesday, 07/02/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2016 Europe
loss   Der Mondmann  0 Tuesday, 01/11/16 15:00
loss   Geschwader Rom  0 Tuesday, 04/10/16 14:00
loss   Five ApeCES  0 Tuesday, 27/09/16 14:00