7saints.eu   id:  9898522

Name 7saints.eu
Shorthandle 7saints.eu
Registered since 21/02/16
Headquarters  Germany / Berlin
Area/Region Berlin
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Player (5)
Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   DreamEaters  0 Tuesday, 18/04/17 14:00
wins   inaktiv0000  + 2 Tuesday, 11/04/17 14:00
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 04/04/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2017 Europe
wins   SQUAD  + 3 Tuesday, 14/03/17 15:00
wins   BIRDCALL  + 3 Tuesday, 07/03/17 14:00
wins   DREAMSNACKS  + 3 Tuesday, 28/02/17 14:00
wins   New Era  + 3 Tuesday, 21/02/17 14:00
wins   Capital eSports - CS:GO  + 3 Tuesday, 14/02/17 14:00
  CS:GO Open Ladder 5on5 Europe
wins   TeamEsports  + 17 Sunday, 12/03/17 12:37
wins   karate pls  + 14 Saturday, 25/02/17 17:08