vurtic   id:  9791352

Name vurtic
Registered since 27/01/16
Headquarters  Sweden
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (8)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   CADIEM  0 Tuesday, 06/12/16 14:00
wins   Die Daddelnden Zerdaddler  + 2 Tuesday, 29/11/16 14:00
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 22/11/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2016 Europe
wins   Iwku Gaming  + 3 Tuesday, 08/11/16 14:00
wins   dreamchasers  + 3 Tuesday, 01/11/16 15:00
wins   MatchPoint EU  + 3 Thursday, 20/10/16 08:22
wins   Movistar Riders  + 3 Tuesday, 18/10/16 14:00
  Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #221
loss   DEVILSENT  0 Sunday, 16/10/16 08:00
  Pantamera Go4CS:GO Nordic Cup #56
loss   Duggochdis  0 Thursday, 13/10/16 14:00
wins   Sekten.gg  + 2 Wednesday, 12/10/16 16:00