Contacts & Buddies
Jérôme 'HeUkALyPtuS' Bassat  id: 704523
 

Name Jérôme Bassat
Nick HeUkALyPtuS
Member since 09/02/04
Age / Gender 31 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Muret  (31xxx)
Occupation Comptable
Main team --
Homepage http://www.team-aaa.com/membre..
<3
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
League of Legends
StarCraft II
Counter-Strike: Source
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #84 (Wed 23.02.11)
loss 5668596  0 Wednesday, 23/02/11 11:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 GoFr4SC2 Cup #45 (Sam,19/02)
loss 5342312  0 Saturday, 19/02/11 08:30 0
win (bye)  Saturday, 19/02/11 08:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #82 (Wed 16.02.11)
loss AoWZeNo  0 Wednesday, 16/02/11 11:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 GoFr4SC2 Cup #44 (Mar,15/02)
loss AnX  0 Tuesday, 15/02/11 13:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #80 (Wed 09.02.11)
loss 4993223  0 Wednesday, 09/02/11 11:30 0
win Snemeis  +2 Wednesday, 09/02/11 11:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #79 (Sun 06.02.11) - Win €200
loss 4336215  0 Sunday, 06/02/11 08:05 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 GoFr4SC2 Cup #42 (Mar,08/02)
loss 1198718  0 Saturday, 05/02/11 09:30 0
win 5325838  +2 Saturday, 05/02/11 09:00 0
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list