Mighty Luckers   id:  9374554

Name Mighty Luckers
Registered since 01/09/15
Headquarters  United Kingdom
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (10)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2018 Playoffs Europe
loss   AYB ACADEMY  0 Thursday, 12/07/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2018 Europe
wins   Famous5  + 3 Thursday, 31/05/18 14:00
loss   2FAST2FURIOUS  0 Thursday, 24/05/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2018 Playoffs Europe
loss   t00hax  0 Tuesday, 03/04/18 15:00
wins   Team Redbloods  + 2 Tuesday, 27/03/18 15:00
wins   FoXRaiD Gaming  + 2 Tuesday, 20/03/18 15:00
wins   FINGERBANGER  + 2 Tuesday, 13/03/18 15:00
wins   Fighting Wolves Complex  + 2 Tuesday, 06/03/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2018 Europe
wins   RageUs  + 3 Tuesday, 13/02/18 14:00
wins   TEAM N/A  + 3 Tuesday, 06/02/18 14:00