Kotvicnik   id:  9353706

Name Kotvicnik
Shorthandle KTVC
Registered since 24/08/15
Headquarters  Slovakia
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
Honorary member
Cinky  and  PADReS
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   HEXAGONE Cubo  0 Monday, 04/04/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Europe
wins   Majestic Lions  + 3 Tuesday, 15/03/16 15:00
wins   PANDAESPORT  + 3 Tuesday, 08/03/16 14:00
wins   TheRocketeers  + 3 Tuesday, 01/03/16 14:00
loss   REViTALgaming  0 Tuesday, 23/02/16 14:00 2
loss   ZORN Gaming  0 Tuesday, 16/02/16 14:00 3
loss   Ragged.sk  0 Tuesday, 09/02/16 14:00 2
wins   NecroRaisers.DIGITOR  + 3 Tuesday, 02/02/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Europe
loss   Ragged.sk  0 Monday, 26/10/15 15:00 2
loss   Attacker.sk  0 Tuesday, 06/10/15 14:00 3