NinjaNauts   id:  9083404

Name NinjaNauts
Shorthandle Ni!N
Registered since 02/05/15
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 3on3 Europe
loss   smoke4paris 3n3  -27 Wednesday, 02/12/15 14:14
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Europe
loss   RuhrPottGaming  0 Tuesday, 06/10/15 14:00
loss   0neKlick Inc.  0 Tuesday, 29/09/15 14:00 2
loss   evonity-Gaming CSGO  0 Tuesday, 22/09/15 14:00
loss   Aventiur Gaming  0 Monday, 14/09/15 13:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Europe
loss   rexlabs  0 Tuesday, 23/06/15 14:00
loss   TBA REKTsoon  0 Tuesday, 16/06/15 14:00
wins   Fallacy Gaming  + 3 Tuesday, 09/06/15 14:00
loss   glo up dinero gang  0 Tuesday, 02/06/15 14:00
loss   DeNy.Us  0 Tuesday, 26/05/15 14:00 4