TIIM_TUMMAT   id:  9074077

Name TIIM_TUMMAT
Shorthandle TUMMA
Registered since 28/04/15
Homepage http://www.tba.fi
Headquarters  Finland
Area/Region EU
Contact divn or qNN @ qnet
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Orga
Player
ANTTI  and  matkalaukku
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Europe
loss   Ilmane.ez  0 Tuesday, 20/10/15 14:00 2
loss   WEGOTISSUES  0 Tuesday, 13/10/15 14:00
loss   5core.YELLOW  0 Tuesday, 29/09/15 13:00
loss   teem mamUplay  0 Tuesday, 22/09/15 14:00
loss   ATON!  0 Tuesday, 15/09/15 14:00 4
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Europe
loss   GUUBAN  0 Tuesday, 23/06/15 14:00
loss   Xpra CSGOPoker  0 Tuesday, 16/06/15 14:00 1
loss   IBI Academy  0 Tuesday, 02/06/15 14:00
loss   infoafu  0 Tuesday, 26/05/15 14:00
loss   5cons  0 Tuesday, 19/05/15 14:00