Brother Hood Germany CSGO   id:  8955879

Name Brother Hood Germany CSGO
Shorthandle BHG-Gaming
Registered since 05/03/15
Homepage http://www.bhg-gaming.de/
Subteam of Brother Hood Germany
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Player (12)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver 178.162.205.37:27035
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Europe
loss   EURONICS Gaming  0 Tuesday, 27/10/15 14:00 4
loss   Semper Paratus  0 Tuesday, 13/10/15 14:00 4
wins   gamechanger.eu  + 3 Tuesday, 29/09/15 14:00 1
loss   HexaneGaming  0 Tuesday, 22/09/15 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Europe
loss   uLtrecs  0 Tuesday, 23/06/15 14:00 2
wins   Tr4PShot  + 3 Wednesday, 17/06/15 13:00 5
wins   TeamPixFish  + 3 Tuesday, 09/06/15 14:00 7
wins   Blatnt  + 3 Tuesday, 02/06/15 14:00 3
loss   TEAM.DUESS  0 Tuesday, 26/05/15 14:00 4
loss   Playing Ducks Academy  0 Saturday, 16/05/15 15:45 7