Dark Passage  CS:GO  id:  8937960

Name Dark Passage
Registered since 23/02/15
Headquarters  Turkey
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
gAndhi  and  marqnue
Team-Captain
Player
Maiko  and  SasuKe
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   VwS Gaming  0 Tuesday, 06/09/16 15:00
wins   Team Monarchs  + 2 Wednesday, 24/08/16 15:00
wins   KPI Gaming  + 2 Wednesday, 17/08/16 15:00
wins   Kungar  + 2 Wednesday, 10/08/16 15:00
wins   5CORE RED  + 2 Wednesday, 03/08/16 15:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2016 Europe
wins   eXtatus.EIZO  + 3 Wednesday, 20/07/16 14:00
wins   spray_n_pray  + 3 Wednesday, 13/07/16 14:00
wins   GETDOWN  + 3 Wednesday, 06/07/16 14:00
wins   Natum  + 3 Wednesday, 29/06/16 14:00
wins   TheOverpowered  + 3 Wednesday, 22/06/16 14:00