Dunder Tactics   id:  8768757

Name Dunder Tactics
Shorthandle Dunder
Registered since 27/11/14
Headquarters  Sweden
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Europe
loss   Core Gaming .CS:GO Team  0 Tuesday, 08/03/16 14:00
loss   Deballarur  0 Tuesday, 01/03/16 14:00
loss   BumbiMix  0 Tuesday, 23/02/16 14:00
loss   GODSENT Academy  0 Tuesday, 16/02/16 14:00
loss   VATOS TACOS  0 Tuesday, 09/02/16 14:00
loss   Balkan Bears  0 Tuesday, 02/02/16 14:00 1
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   SickGroup  0 Saturday, 14/11/15 15:00 2
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Europe
wins   Stars of K-town  + 3 Tuesday, 27/10/15 14:00
wins   Caosk eSports  + 3 Tuesday, 20/10/15 14:00
wins   Hackers In Disguise  + 3 Tuesday, 06/10/15 14:00