CoffeeMaker   id:  8502082

Name CoffeeMaker
Registered since 08/07/14
Headquarters  France
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (7)
htNNephneroVOscqrRemSigWarden
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Europe
loss   VIBORA  0 Tuesday, 27/10/15 14:00
loss   REACT GREY  0 Tuesday, 13/10/15 14:00 4
loss   OLDPLAYERS!  0 Tuesday, 06/10/15 14:00 3
loss   Clan-Mystik Green CS.GO  0 Tuesday, 22/09/15 14:00 4
loss   Thy Sauerkrauts  0 Sunday, 13/09/15 14:00 3
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   altDELETE  0 Tuesday, 14/07/15 14:00 3
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Europe
loss   E-LUSION  0 Tuesday, 16/06/15 14:00
wins   vital  + 3 Tuesday, 09/06/15 14:00
wins   ALARACH  + 3 Tuesday, 02/06/15 14:00
wins   DF CSGO  + 3 Wednesday, 27/05/15 15:00 1