Cow Tipping Dwarfs   id:  8332497

Name Cow Tipping Dwarfs
Shorthandle CTD
Registered since 06/04/14
Headquarters  United Kingdom
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
dynfrankelmutjsnshwyip
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Europe
loss   Equation Gaming  0 Tuesday, 08/03/16 14:00
loss   Old and Slow  0 Tuesday, 01/03/16 14:00
loss   IGI eSports  0 Tuesday, 16/02/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   wipeout.cs  0 Tuesday, 17/11/15 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Europe
wins   Team Medusa  + 3 Tuesday, 27/10/15 14:00
loss   Team Penguin Overlords  0 Tuesday, 20/10/15 14:00
wins   Explicit UK  + 3 Tuesday, 13/10/15 14:00
loss   Elyssium  0 Tuesday, 29/09/15 14:00 1
loss   team ethernet  0 Saturday, 26/09/15 15:30 1
  Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #164
loss   GUSSEISENBANDE  0 Sunday, 13/09/15 09:15