Midnighters   id:  8187183

Name Midnighters
Shorthandle MDN
Registered since 23/01/14
Headquarters  Ukraine
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (7)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   No Names  0 Tuesday, 17/11/15 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Europe
wins   SONKEI  + 3 Tuesday, 27/10/15 14:00
wins   PC Bazis Multigaming  + 3 Tuesday, 20/10/15 14:00 9
loss   Rewind  0 Tuesday, 13/10/15 14:00 5
wins   Night Wolfes  + 3 Tuesday, 06/10/15 14:00
loss   spray_n_pray  0 Tuesday, 29/09/15 14:00 1
wins   Ownage  + 3 Tuesday, 22/09/15 14:00
loss   INSINE.PRO  0 Tuesday, 15/09/15 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   xQuaLity eSports  0 Tuesday, 14/07/15 14:00 2
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Europe
wins   Jokes Aside!  + 3 Tuesday, 23/06/15 14:00