virtualForce   id:  1197574

Name virtualForce
Shorthandle vF ™
Registered since 07/04/05
Homepage http://www.facebook.com/virtua..
Headquarters  Serbia
Area/Region Jagodina
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (5)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver CKRAS.de
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   Wonder Stag e-Sports  0 Tuesday, 29/11/16 15:00
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 22/11/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2016 Europe
loss   Skill Arena  0 Tuesday, 08/11/16 14:00
wins   Stimulas  + 3 Tuesday, 18/10/16 12:00
wins   Careless GAMING  + 3 Tuesday, 11/10/16 14:00
wins   Aggressive Llamas  + 3 Tuesday, 04/10/16 14:00
loss   SABER  0 Tuesday, 27/09/16 12:00
  SEC CS:GO Season 4 Last Chance Qualifier
loss   hungariankids  0 Saturday, 15/10/16 10:00
  SEC CS:GO Season 4 Qualifier #4 Adria
loss   Rebels  0 Saturday, 01/10/16 12:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2016 Europe Special Qualifier
loss   manb00bz  0 Thursday, 22/09/16 13:30