valume  v+  id:  2616760

Name valume
Shorthandle v+
Registered since 21/07/07
Subteam of nVision eSportz
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Orga
Player (7)
geno'gruhl ,  hurtImPulZzPULZ_sad tunaSK4NK
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2018 Playoffs Europe
loss   MAD PYRSOS  0 Tuesday, 20/03/18 15:30
wins   here comes the feed  + 2 Tuesday, 13/03/18 15:00
wins   BG Agents  + 2 Tuesday, 06/03/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2018 Europe
wins   FINGERBANGER  + 3 Tuesday, 20/02/18 14:00
wins   WELTBECUNT  + 3 Tuesday, 30/01/18 14:00 2
wins   Kryziz Gaming  + 3 Tuesday, 23/01/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   SLAVGENT  0 Sunday, 26/11/17 14:00
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 14/11/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2017 Europe
wins   Alemania-Gaming  + 3 Tuesday, 31/10/17 15:00
wins   schlussmitlustich  + 3 Tuesday, 24/10/17 14:00