Team HEIST  CS:GO  id:  8544780

Name Team HEIST
Shorthandle HEIST |
Registered since 02/08/14
Homepage http://www.facebook.com/heista..
Headquarters  Austria
Area/Region Wien
Roster:

*uNglaubLich_
*Instinkt.at
*Delayer
*domEYYY
*dodo
*raiN
*dRake
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Orga
Player
AutiX  and  Marcolele
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   hAvA ESC  0 Tuesday, 12/04/16 15:00
wins   Elite Zombies Enhanced Madness  + 2 Tuesday, 05/04/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Europe
wins   Austrian Hunting Squad  + 3 Tuesday, 15/03/16 15:00 5
wins   Team Young Deadbeats  + 3 Tuesday, 08/03/16 14:00 5
loss   Team Crisp eSports  0 Sunday, 28/02/16 14:00
wins   EYES ON U Black  + 3 Tuesday, 23/02/16 14:00 6
wins   Tyrol Tactics  + 3 Tuesday, 16/02/16 14:00 4
wins   Team inVis  + 3 Friday, 05/02/16 12:30 4
loss   TEAM ABSTURZ  0 Tuesday, 02/02/16 14:00 6
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   spray_n_pray  0 Tuesday, 17/11/15 12:30 3