ENDHIGH   id:  9752807

Name ENDHIGH
Shorthandle ENDHIGH
Registered since 12/01/16
Headquarters  Germany
x -> #clansearch
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (6)
cajudraqeG44r4m1NDPrayscuse
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   FOXGUNNER  0 Tuesday, 12/04/16 15:00 3
wins   TheHypeUnit  + 2 Tuesday, 05/04/16 15:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Europe
loss   NoNam3  0 Tuesday, 01/03/16 14:00 2
wins   unlimited.Gaming  + 3 Monday, 22/02/16 14:30 3
wins   BULLY YOUR UGLY GIRLFRIENDS  + 3 Tuesday, 16/02/16 14:00 3
wins   Flashcrew  + 3 Tuesday, 09/02/16 14:00
wins   Mongo Mangos  + 3 Tuesday, 02/02/16 14:00
  ESL CS:GO Major Ladder 5on5 Germany
loss   TBA REKTsoon  -20 Thursday, 28/01/16 14:00
loss   Team HEIST  -20 Wednesday, 27/01/16 14:00
wins   Hirschaimer  + 25 Tuesday, 26/01/16 14:00 1