Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Tuesday, 29/05/18 12:00h  JailOnShooting  KlikTech Info 1:2
Saturday, 02/06/18 14:00h  Primordial  toxic Info 1:2
Friday, 15/06/18 12:00h  Nexus  Infamous Info 2:0

Playday 2
Tuesday, 05/06/18 12:00h  Nexus  toxic Info 1:2
Tuesday, 05/06/18 14:00h  Primordial  Infamous Info 0:2
Friday, 08/06/18 13:00h  JailOnShooting  HEADSHOTBG CS:GO Info 1:2

Playday 3
Wednesday, 06/06/18 14:00h  HEADSHOTBG CS:GO  KlikTech Info 2:0
Saturday, 09/06/18 12:00h  Nexus  Primordial Info 1:2
Saturday, 09/06/18 14:00h  Infamous  toxic Info 0:2

Playday 4
Tuesday, 12/06/18 14:00h  JailOnShooting  KlikTech Info 2:0
Saturday, 16/06/18 12:00h  Primordial  toxic Info 0:2
Saturday, 16/06/18 14:00h  Nexus  Infamous Info 2:0

Playday 5
Wednesday, 13/06/18 14:00h  JailOnShooting  HEADSHOTBG CS:GO Info 1:2
Tuesday, 19/06/18 12:00h  Primordial  Infamous Info 2:0
Tuesday, 19/06/18 14:00h  Nexus  toxic Info 2:0

Playday 6
Wednesday, 20/06/18 12:00h  Infamous  toxic Info 0:2
Wednesday, 20/06/18 14:00h  Nexus  Primordial Info 2:0
Sunday, 24/06/18 12:00h  HEADSHOTBG CS:GO  KlikTech Info 0:2