BEAST 5!   id:  8611046

Name BEAST 5!
Shorthandle B5 *
Registered since 07/09/14
Headquarters  Germany
 
CS:GO 5on5 Major League Groupstage Winter 2014/15 - 1st
CS:GO 5on5 Major League Playoffs Winter 2014/15 - 9th
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   ZORN Gaming  0 Tuesday, 23/08/16 14:00
wins   MissingTag  + 2 Tuesday, 16/08/16 14:00 3
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 09/08/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2016 Europe
wins   PENGTOLEN CS:GO  + 3 Tuesday, 26/07/16 14:00 1
wins   Team Meridian  + 3 Wednesday, 20/07/16 14:00
loss   In Memory of ANGRY GORILLAS  0 Tuesday, 12/07/16 14:00 3
wins   cLear Superiority  + 3 Tuesday, 28/06/16 14:00 2
wins   Five Monkeys  + 3 Monday, 20/06/16 15:00 2
loss   ANGRY GORILLAS CSGO CUP  0 Monday, 13/06/16 14:00 2
  ESL CS:GO Major Ladder 5on5 Germany
loss   pl4nl0s  -20 Sunday, 27/09/15 15:30