Vination eSports e.V.  BF4  id:  8126635

Name Vination eSports e.V.
Shorthandle Vination
Registered since 22/12/13
Homepage http://www.vination.eu
Subteam of Vination BF4
Headquarters  Germany
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Honorary member (11)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 4 Conquest Spring Cup 2014
loss   octaviaCenturion  0 Tuesday, 13/05/14 14:00
wins   Storm Team Eight  + 2 Monday, 05/05/14 14:00 4
wins   Firstclasswarin.Bf4  + 2 Monday, 28/04/14 14:00
loss   EnForce Recruit  0 Thursday, 24/04/14 14:15 19
wins   (bye)  Monday, 14/04/14 14:00
  Battlefield 4 Conquest 8on8 Ladder
wins   NoObs in War  + 20 Sunday, 16/03/14 16:00 2
wins   Hellenic Elite Armed Team  + 22 Wednesday, 12/03/14 15:00 4
wins   Dutch eSports  + 22 Tuesday, 11/03/14 16:00 4
wins   DTV Core  + 24 Sunday, 09/03/14 15:15 2
loss   VIP-Gaming Conquest  -26 Sunday, 02/03/14 14:00 2
---------------------------------------------------------------

1st place @ Nordic League Season 1 Div. 2 Battlefield 4 Conquest 8on8
1st place @ ESL Battlefield 4 Conquest 8on8 EU Ladder
Top 5 @ NorthCon LAN 2013 Battlefield 4 Domination 5on5

---------------------------------------------------------------

Lineup:

vination-awayyy
vination-Fr0st
vination-Akaorcram
vination-Crazychickenkiller
vination-CryMore
vination-MrCrbn
vination-Sheezy
vination-Sky
vination-smuTone
vination-T3rrorByt3
vination-TheFlowCa

vination-TrybzZ

Honorary :

vination-Nontouchable
vination-Sv0s
vination-V1RUS

---------------------------------------------------------------

Steam Vincom
Facebook Vincom
Twitter Vincom
Youtube Vincom

---------------------------------------------------------------

Vination eSports e.V. | powered by:

Tt eSPORTS

Thermaltake
Couchmaster
CreaveMedia
GAMELIEBE
Elite Portal
nerdytec

Contactdetails | www.vination.eu | email:info \'at\' vination.eu

---------------------------------------------------------------