miticos  A-Series  id:  7189216

Name miticos
Shorthandle miticos
Registered since 23/09/12
Homepage http://www.MITICOS.com
IRC #mitics  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Spain
M I T I C O S
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
ad1lennonpsyckoQuicktrosko
Contact
IRC #mitics  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver Mitico server.
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5on5 A-Series
wins   DN-Gaming  + 25 Tuesday, 19/03/13 16:00 4
loss   SUPREME.go  -20 Thursday, 14/03/13 16:00 2
wins   HEDOPIZGARY  + 25 Monday, 11/03/13 17:00 2
loss   Hawks CS:GO  -20 Sunday, 03/03/13 16:00
loss   XVIII  -20 Sunday, 04/11/12 16:00 6
wins   ONiS-Team  + 26 Thursday, 01/11/12 16:00 2
loss   XVIII  -20 Sunday, 21/10/12 14:00 5
wins   PickUS?  + 25 Monday, 15/10/12 16:00 7
wins   Team EON  + 25 Wednesday, 10/10/12 16:00 2
wins   level1  + 25 Tuesday, 09/10/12 15:00 4