ThunderX3 Baskonia  BaskoniaTX3  id:  5963634

Name ThunderX3 Baskonia
Shorthandle BaskoniaTX
Registered since 08/06/11
Headquarters  Spain
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Masters CS:GO 2017 Temporada 1
loss   Movistar.Riders  0 Tuesday, 13/06/17 15:00
wins   HOLAQUETAL  + 3 Monday, 12/06/17 14:30
loss   KPI Gaming  0 Monday, 05/06/17 14:30
loss   x6tence.CSGO  0 Tuesday, 30/05/17 14:30
loss   AIE Gaming  0 Monday, 29/05/17 15:45
loss   Giants Gaming  0 Tuesday, 23/05/17 14:30
wins   G2 Vodafone  + 3 Monday, 22/05/17 14:30
wins   HOLAQUETAL  + 3 Monday, 15/05/17 14:30
loss   Movistar.Riders  0 Tuesday, 09/05/17 12:00
loss   KPI Gaming  0 Monday, 08/05/17 15:30