METALEAK.csgo   id:  10128123

Name METALEAK.csgo
Shorthandle MTLK
Registered since 19/05/16
Headquarters  France
Team METALEAK
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
M1XR  and  Zephos
Team-Captain
Player (6)
ChakLNnmaninykkkoReakzyshago
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2018 Playoffs Europe
loss   Nice Gaming  0 Thursday, 08/03/18 15:15
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2018 Europe
loss   YetToBeDefined  0 Thursday, 22/02/18 14:00
wins   QLF  + 3 Wednesday, 14/02/18 14:00
loss   Exalty eSports  0 Monday, 12/02/18 15:30
wins   Rudes Esport  + 3 Thursday, 25/01/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   Team Heretics  0 Thursday, 16/11/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2017 Europe
loss   Radix Esports  0 Thursday, 02/11/17 14:00
wins   Team Monarchs  + 3 Thursday, 19/10/17 14:00
loss   kre4t1v  0 Thursday, 28/09/17 14:00
wins   ScareTeam  + 3 Thursday, 21/09/17 14:00