NPMEcsgo   id:  10032934

Name NPMEcsgo
Shorthandle NPME
Registered since 10/04/16
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Inactive
heyka  and  Sports
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2017 Europe
loss   Playing Ducks Academy  0 Thursday, 02/11/17 14:00
wins   Dream.gg eSports  + 3 Thursday, 26/10/17 14:00
loss   Stofftiere Online e.V.  0 Thursday, 19/10/17 14:00
wins   GoodJob  + 3 Thursday, 12/10/17 14:00
loss   REHTI  0 Thursday, 28/09/17 14:00
loss   Berzerk Major  0 Thursday, 21/09/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2017 Europe
loss   LIGNUM  0 Thursday, 13/07/17 14:00
loss   TTFU  0 Thursday, 06/07/17 14:00
loss   competitive gaming  0 Thursday, 22/06/17 14:00
loss   OFF-MODE.gray  0 Thursday, 08/06/17 14:00 3