My Virtual World   id:  9299730

Name My Virtual World
Shorthandle MVW
Registered since 07/08/15
Subteam of My Virtual World
Headquarters  France
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
CokeA  and  SbNNNN
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   Team Preparation  0 Thursday, 06/04/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2017 Europe
loss   METALEAK.csgo  0 Sunday, 12/03/17 16:00
wins   NOBO  + 3 Thursday, 09/03/17 14:00 5
loss   RCTIC  0 Wednesday, 15/02/17 14:00
wins   Wonder Stag e-Sports  + 3 Thursday, 02/02/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   Berzerk Major  0 Thursday, 24/11/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2016 Europe
loss   Kungar  0 Thursday, 10/11/16 14:00
wins   FinLand5treeDDarGon5  + 3 Thursday, 20/10/16 14:00
loss   zubotrebalica  0 Thursday, 13/10/16 14:00
loss   Bajini Puleni  0 Tuesday, 11/10/16 14:00