Playing Ducks e.V.  MIFcom.Ducks EML  id:  8723726

Name Playing Ducks e.V.
Shorthandle Đucks
Registered since 06/11/14
Homepage http://www.playing-ducks.com
Subteam of Playing Ducks
Headquarters  Germany
MIFcom Headsponsor
be quiet! Mainsponsor
ZOTAC Mainsponsor
DICOTA Mainsponsor
EIZO Mainsponsor
KM-Gaming Mainsponsor
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
xeni 
Player
Pod  and  Sensei Sai
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   Baghlan  0 Thursday, 24/11/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2016 Europe
wins   TEAM XBR  + 3 Thursday, 10/11/16 14:00
loss   USSR eSports  0 Wednesday, 02/11/16 16:00 4
wins   Team Monarchs  + 3 Tuesday, 25/10/16 14:00 2
wins   Movistar.Riders  + 3 Thursday, 20/10/16 14:00
loss   RCTIC  0 Thursday, 13/10/16 14:00 3
wins   Trysoft  + 3 Thursday, 06/10/16 14:00
wins   INFIGHT  + 3 Sunday, 02/10/16 16:00 3
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2016 Europe
loss   Nexus-  0 Thursday, 21/07/16 14:00 2
wins   GamersLeague eSports  + 3 Wednesday, 20/07/16 14:00