MERILETFOU   id:  4025511

Name MERILETFOU
Shorthandle MERILETFOU
Registered since 08/04/09
Homepage http://meriletfou.fr/
Headquarters  France
Hello Guys & Girls !

This is the official group of the MER IL ET FOU's line-up.

We have some DM/AIM Servers on our website :
http://meriletfou.fr/

Please like/follow our Community pages :
https://twitter.com/MERILETFOUfr
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/MERILETFOUCommunity/
https://www.facebook.com/meriletfou.fr

Have fun on our servers.

See you !
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Player
bad-boy  and  Pinax
Honorary member
Inactive
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   Vengeance-  0 Tuesday, 27/12/16 14:00
wins   FTW.EVO Team Razer  + 2 Tuesday, 13/12/16 14:00
wins   Turtles  + 2 Monday, 12/12/16 15:00
wins   plusmacher  + 2 Monday, 05/12/16 15:00
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 22/11/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2016 Europe
wins   Team Underdogs  + 3 Tuesday, 01/11/16 15:00
wins   TEAM SUNWAYS  + 3 Tuesday, 25/10/16 14:00
wins   starlabs  + 3 Sunday, 16/10/16 16:30
wins   MUCHEL GAMING  + 3 Tuesday, 11/10/16 14:00
wins   TeamCyberPC  + 3 Thursday, 29/09/16 15:00 1