SFTO eSports EML   id:  10480607

Name SFTO eSports EML
Shorthandle SFTO
Registered since 14/09/16
Homepage http://www.stofftiere-online.d..
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Krusty  and  Socke 
Team-Captain
Player (6)
FlavoXfleksy ,  kone ,  nino ,  stefan ,  Zarin 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2017 Europe 34. Closed matches: 3  (1-0-2)
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2017 Europe
loss   ERGOTiC  0 Thursday, 15/06/17 14:00
wins   WySix  + 3 Thursday, 08/06/17 14:00
loss   Balkan BrewTopia  0 Thursday, 01/06/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2017 Europe
loss   Nexus-  0 Thursday, 16/03/17 15:00
loss   Balkan BrewTopia  0 Thursday, 02/03/17 14:00
loss   Bpro Esports  0 Tuesday, 28/02/17 13:00 1
loss   GameplayDNA  0 Thursday, 23/02/17 14:00
wins   E-LUSION  + 3 Thursday, 09/02/17 14:00
wins   MOSTINDO  + 3 Thursday, 02/02/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2016 Playoffs Europe
wins   NOONAME  + 2 Thursday, 19/01/17 14:00
Welcome ² the Teamsheet of Stofftiere Online e.V.

Kontakt:
Homepage: www.stofftiere-online.de
Email: info@stofftiere-online.de
Support: Ticketsystem

Partner & Sponsoren:
FSHost
ESL Social Network
Nexteamspeak
XOOSE

Social Media:
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Youtube!
Follow us on Twitch!
Follow us on Twitter!