Balkan BrewTopia  Squared eSports  id:  10091549

Name Balkan BrewTopia
Registered since 04/05/16
Headquarters  Serbia
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2017 Europe 18. Closed matches: 4  (3-0-1)
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2017 Europe
loss   INVIZY  0 Wednesday, 21/06/17 15:00
wins   Berzerkers eSport  + 3 Thursday, 15/06/17 14:00
wins   CAMGIRL  + 3 Saturday, 10/06/17 12:00
wins   SFTO eSports EML  + 3 Thursday, 01/06/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   PANTHERS Gaming  0 Thursday, 06/04/17 11:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2017 Europe
loss   Nexus-  0 Thursday, 09/03/17 13:00
wins   SFTO eSports EML  + 3 Thursday, 02/03/17 14:00
wins   MOSTINDO  + 3 Thursday, 23/02/17 14:00
wins   E-LUSION  + 3 Thursday, 16/02/17 14:00
loss   Bpro Esports  0 Sunday, 12/02/17 14:00