Panthers.MONZA  cs:go  id:  8857699

Name Panthers.MONZA
Shorthandle monza
Registered since 19/01/15
Homepage http://panthers-esports.com/
Headquarters  Portugal
//PANTHERS-ESPORTS websites!

+ WEBSITE [www.panthers-esports.com]
+ FACEBOOK [www.facebook.com/panthers.esports]
+ TWITTER [www.twitter.com/panthersesports]
+ YOUTUBE [www.youtube.com/user/PanthersEsports]
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Gonzagak3 -mELNinjazordz
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5on5 KROM PANTHERS LEAGUE #
wins   Panthers. Livre 2  + 3 Sunday, 22/03/15 18:20
wins   Panthers. ORANGE  + 3 Friday, 20/03/15 19:00
loss   Panthers.Ivory  0 Thursday, 19/03/15 18:00 1
draws   Panthers.CRIMSON  + 1 Tuesday, 17/03/15 18:00 2
wins   Panthers. Livre  + 3 Sunday, 15/03/15 17:00
wins   Panthers.SCARLET  + 3 Saturday, 14/03/15 17:00
wins   Panthers GREEN  + 3 Sunday, 08/03/15 17:00
loss   Panthers.Byzantium  0 Friday, 06/03/15 16:00 3
wins   Panthers. Grey  + 3 Saturday, 28/02/15 17:00
wins   Panthers. COBALT  + 3 Friday, 27/02/15 16:00 6