Official Pentagon   id:  9521080

Name Official Pentagon
Shorthandle PENTAGON'
Registered since 27/10/15
Homepage https://pentagon-esports.com/
Headquarters  Austria
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player (7)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2019 Europe
wins   ex-Conflict Squad  + 3 Thursday, 28/02/19 14:00
loss   daltonin veljekset  0 Thursday, 21/02/19 14:00
loss   CHOPPERS HH  0 Thursday, 07/02/19 14:00
wins   Beta God  + 3 Thursday, 31/01/19 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2018 Playoffs Europe
loss   Flygande Huvudskott  0 Tuesday, 08/01/19 14:00
wins   Magdeburg eSports e.V. Black  + 2 Sunday, 23/12/18 08:00
wins   reOs  + 2 Tuesday, 18/12/18 13:00
wins   GameInk.Clan  + 2 Tuesday, 11/12/18 14:00
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 04/12/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2018 Europe
wins   Fighting Wolves Complex  + 3 Tuesday, 13/11/18 14:00